Ms. Preeta Brahma

Principal i/c cum Secretary, G.B

LL.M, Corporate and Commercial
Law, D.IPL (Christ Deemed to
be University, Bangalore)

Dr. Pranay Kr. Aditya

Associate Professor

Labour and Industrial Relations
and administrative Law, PH.D
(Law) (LL.M from Annamalai
University and Ph.D from
Calcutta University)

Shri Kwrwmdao Wary

Assistant Professor

B.A, (Eng) LL.M, Constitutional Law
Tata Institute of Social Science, Mumbai)

Sri Suresh Basumatary

Assistant Professor

M.A, LL.M, NET (Law)
2018 Criminal Law(Gauhati University)

Ms. Duhita Swargiary

Assistant Professor

LL.M, Constitutional and
Administrative Law, NET (Law) 2019
(Gauhati University)

Dr. Chandana Narzary

Assistant Professor

B.A., LL.M, Ph.D (Law)
Institute of Advanced
Studies in Education, Rajasthan

Smt. Diana Dowarah

Assistant Professor

B.Sc, LL.M, Constitutional and Administrative Law
(Gauhati University)

Laskar Basumatary

Visiting Faculty

B.Sc, LL.M, NET (Law),
2012(Gauhati University)

Sri Bikram Baro

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

LL.M (Human Rights Law), Tezpur University, UGC – NET (Law) 2020