Suresh Basumatary, M.A, LL.M, UGC-NET

Principal I/c

E-mail: koklawcollege@gmail.com

Date:02/08/2023

Ph. +91 9101973811

OFFICE OF PRINCIPAL KOKRAJHAR LAW COLLEGE AFFILIATED UNDER GAUHATI UNIVERSITY RECOGNIZED BY BAR COUNCIL OF INDIA KHARGAON, KOKRAJHAR, B.T.R., ASSAM – 783370 Estd.: 1985

Tel No: 03661-271160

Ref.No.KLC/Ad-1/2023

ADMISSION NOTIFICATION 2023-24

First Phase Admission: In this phase already graduated applicants are selected for admission only.

The following mentioned applicants are selected and approved for admission. They are allowed to take admission from 05/08/2023 onwards

SI No.	Candidate Name	Father's Name	Gender	Caste	Percentage
1	AFRINA YESMIN	Mahfizur Rahman	Female	GENERAL	80
2	RINGKHANG NARZARY	Sabin Narzary	Male	ST(P)	77.42
3	JUPITORA RAY	Gojen Chandra Ray	Female	OBC	76.22
4	DEEPIKA HASDA	Chandan Hasda	Female	OBC	72.3
5	SUJUMA NARZARY	Bihendra Narzary	Female	ST(P)	70.76
6	ZEUS BASUMATARY	Gopi Nath Basumatary	Male	ST(P)	70.38
7	HIRONYA DAS	Khogesh Ch Das	Male	GENERAL	70
8	SAMAINA BASUMATARY	Mahanta Basumatary	Female	ST(P)	70
9	JEEMI BASUMATARY	Mahanta Basumatary	Female	ST(P)	70
10	RUPALI BASUMATARY	Charan Basumatary	Female	ST(P)	70
11	MOUSUMI MUCHAHARY	Bijit Kumar Muchahary	Female	ST(P)	69.14
12	NISHAM PRADHANI	Sumal Pradhani	Male	OBC	68.83
13	LILEE BASUMATARY	Mono Kr Basumatary	Female	ST(P)	68.69
14	GOBINDA BORO	Lagan Boro	Male	ST(P)	67.35
15	SNEHALATA BARMAN	Harikanta Barman	Female	OBC	67
16	JASMINE BASUMATARY	Promod Basumatary	Female	ST(P)	66.5
17	ISHA SAHA	Ganesh Saha	Female	GENERAL	65.3
18	ARYAN SHARMA	Rahul Sharma	Male	GENERAL	64.99
19	JOAKIM BASUMATARY	Sankar Basumatary	Male	ST(P)	64.4
20	SUBHAM BANERJEE	Dipak Kumar Banerjee	Male	GENERAL	64.24
21	MIJINGSRI GOYARI	Santosh Goyari	Female	ST(P)	63.94
22	KRISHNA KARMAKAR	Gopal Karmakar	Female	OBC	63.53
23	KANCHANI BASUMATARY	Swapan Basumatary	Female	ST(P)	63.2
24	DADERE NARZARY	Hemanta Kr Narzary	Female	ST(P)	62.84
25	DONA SARKAR	Ranjit Sarkar	Female	GENERAL	62.43



26	SUNGTHA BASUMATARY	Nipen Basumatary	Male	ST(P)	62.03
27	PARNASHREE DEY	Lt Pradip Dey	Female	GENERAL	61.62
28	KAMPA MUCHAHARY	Binod Muchahary	Male	ST(P)	60.95
29	MWINA MUCHAHARY	Sushanta Muchahary	Female	ST(P)	60
30	DHRITI MADHAB DAIMARY	Dhanesh Daimary	Male	ST(H)	60
31	SANDITA BRAHMA	Bimal Chandra Brahma	Female	ST(P)	60
32	MERILA TUDU	Bernath Tudu	Female	OBC	59.36
33	KONIKA SWARGIARY	Mojing Swargiary	Female	ST(P)	58.47
34	AMON SHEIKH	Sahadat Sheikh	Male	GENERAL	58.2
35	RAMENTA HEMBROM	Ramendra Hembrom	Female	OBC	58.12
36	SANI RAHMAN SIDDIQUE	Sorhab Ali	Male	GENERAL	57.12
37	ASHIS MUSHAHARY	Anteng Mushahary	Male	ST(P)	54.9
38	FIROZ ZAMAL	Lal Mahmud	Male	GENERAL	53.35
39	LAITHUN BASUMATARY	Ratneswar Basumatary	Female	ST(P)	51.86
40	KHWMDWN BASUMATARY	Subhash Chandra Basumatary	Male	ST(P)	51.45
41	MAHIBBAR RAHMAN	Golapuddin Sheikh	Male	GENERAL	51.41
42	DENISHA NARZARY	Manjil Narzary	Female	ST(P)	50
43	NIBU CHANDRA DAS	Malok Chandra Das	Male	SC	49
44	USHON PANDIT DEBNATH	Jitendra Pandit	Female	OBC	48.37
45	DIKHITA CHOUDHURY	Rajib Choudhury	Female	OBC	45.13

Second Phase Admission In this phase, the remaining applicants will be selected and approved for admission after getting their Final Graduation results. They are directed to approach Kokrajhar Law College Office after obtaining their final graduation results.

Substy

(Suresh Basumatary) Principal I/c Kokrajhar Law College